Artistic stuff: Lipstick on my eyes *pic heavy*

9 Sep

Hi beauty folks! I did this fun look yesterday night. I don’t know, why I draw the lipstick on my eye. It was an inner urge, you know!😉 I admit that I’m not a very talented artist and that there are some guys out there who can do this much better. So, don’t be too harsh with me. By the way, I used:

– Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Fabiani s/s E1 (silver)

– E/S:

  • P2 e/s duo magic island (both shades)
  • Fabiani Mineral e/s quattro No. 02 (golden peach)
  • Essence Sun Club Shimmerbrick miami heat (gold)
  • Essence mono e/s frosted (highlighter)

– Liner:

  • Essence Kajal in black (for the l/s)
  • Catrice CdP LE Nuit Noire (applied wet on the upper lash line)
  • Essence longlasting eye pencil Look at me! (waterline)
  • RdL Young liquid eyeliner white smoke (on the l/s and on my move)

– Mascara:

  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp
  • Keyté Macara Extra Volume

*flash*

*flash*

Leave a Reply

