The gigantic mole!

5 Sep

Thanks for the speculations about my mole plus verruca and welcome to my blog, “loca” ladies of the Spanish Essencemania forum> http://essencecosmetics.fare-forum.net/tutoriales-y-fotos-de-maquillajes-que-nos-hagamos-f13/maquillajes-t83-60.htm! ;-) So, keep on concentrating on my mutant move (my idiosyncratic abbreviation of mole& verruca) and ignore my today’s EOTD! Viva la move !🙂

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitter Stick E2 (pink)- It’s amazing!

-E/S:

  • Fabiani e/s quattro No.4 (pink)
  • u.m.a. shock colors e/s shocking rose (pink)
  • H&M e/s copper
  • Essence e/s super star
  • Essence Flower Fantasy LE e/s wild orchid (highlighter)

-Liner:

  • Catrice f/l in black (upper lash line)
  • Catrice Café de Paris LE e/l smokey eyes Nuit Noire (lower lash line)
  • Shingar khol (waterline)

*flash*

5 Responses to “The gigantic mole!”

  1. subflava September 7, 2008 at 8:00 pm #

    Sorry about the speculation.
    In Ess3ncemania we love your EOTD and EOTN.
    About eyes deep tutorial Samantha found this one and I hope you enjoy it.

    http://100x100bella.blogspot.com/2007/11/maquillaje-para-ojos-hundidos.html
    This link shows how to do the make up depend on the shape of yours eyes
    http://www.todo-warez.com/off-topic/3408-maquillaje-para-direfentes-tipos-de-ojoz.html
    http://www.femenino.info/28-12-2007/belleza/te-ensenamos-como-resaltar-tus-ojos-segun-su-forma
    Join in us,we are waiting for you in Ess3ncemanía

  2. subflava September 7, 2008 at 8:02 pm #

    I have wrote a comment but I don not if you have received it

  3. subflava September 7, 2008 at 8:15 pm #

    I have seen that you did not received so I write again.
    First of all sorry about the speculationn about your move.
    We love so much your EOTD and EOTN.
    Samantha19 found a tutorial about deep eyes
    http://100x100bella.blogspot.com/2007/11/maquillaje-para-ojos-hundidos.html

    Others
    http://www.femenino.info/28-12-2007/belleza/te-ensenamos-como-resaltar-tus-ojos-segun-su-forma
    http://www.todo-warez.com/off-topic/3408-maquillaje-para-direfentes-tipos-de-ojoz.html

    Join us,we are waiting for you in Ess3ncemanía
    xoxo

  4. subflava September 7, 2008 at 8:20 pm #

    I don not why if time i wrote something my comment doesn’t appear but sorry about the speculation about the move.
    We are waiting for you in Ess3ncemanía,join in us,it will be funny
    XOXO

  5. mylanqolia September 8, 2008 at 4:54 pm #

    Hello subflava! So sorry that you had to wait unless your comments were approved. It’s my job to modereate them.😉 Well, I’m happy about this option because it decreases the risk of spam.

    Thanks a lot for your apologizes, your nice invitation to the Essencemania board and the superb links (the last one is neat) ! To be honest, I’m not angry about the speculations about my “move”. I think that some people don’t understand why I don’t remove it. My dermatologist suggested a removal for cosmetic reasons but honestly, as long as there are no health risks I won’t touch it. This “move” reminds me of my lovely granny (R.I.P.) who also had a “move” in her facial area. It’s something like a very personal souvenir of her. Besides, it’s more worthwile to me than the ring and the brooch I inherit after her death. So, if I see the “move” I see my unique granny.🙂

    Anyways, I hope that I’ll join Essencemania soon. Unfortunately, I don’t have too much time at the moment. But don’t expect me to write in Spanish. I just can read it but can’t speak it. It’s a pity, I know, but I’ve only completed one Spanish course (for beginners) at uni. I was too busy to do a course for advanced learners.*blush*
    Thanks again for your most welcome sign of live and all the best!
    See ya! xox

Leave a Reply

