Paint it black

2 Sep

Hey guys! My mom is fine again. She has already left the hospital. I’m so proud of her! Unfortunately, my today’s EOTD doesn’t reflect my endless happiness about her recovery. I suffer from headaches again. Maybe I should contact a doctor… It’s unusual for me. Anyways, let’s talk about my emu. I used the Cosmetica Fanatica e/s pen as a base for this look. I have to admit that this s/s is very nice. It’s easy to smudge and there’s no e/s creasing so far. I really do hope that I don’t expect any allergic reactions. It would be a shame! Furthermore, I used u.m.a. shock colors e/s in shocking pink (just the pink) and the teal and peachy shades of the Fabiani Mineral e/s palettes. I need more of those palettes! They are superb, let’s say, they are worth my weight in gold.;-) As for the liner I used the Essence longlasting e/l in look at me!. I love that colour!

*flash*

P.S.: I have a question, hope that someone has answers. I’d like to know if there are make up tutorials (blog with pictures, youtube vids) especially for ladies with deep set eyes. I just found some make up instructions without any pictures and it kinda bothers me. So please help!!!

Leave a Reply

