Mini Friday’s haul

29 Aug

What a coincidence! I also went shopping today. I bought some items in a hurry but I think they are ok. At least I hope so.:-) I’ll show you some pics, mates! Finally, I’d like to wish you a lovely weekend. Have fun!

Nstuff1
[on the left: Absolute Color l/s in Vibrant Barolo *weird name*, in the middle: Catrice Liquid e/l in Blackest Black, on the right: Catrice Café de Paris LE e/l smokey eyes in Nuit Noire, on the top: Cosmetica Fanatica e/s pencil in black and at the bottom: Essence longlasting eye pencil in Look at me *reminds me of Essence Metallic e/l pencil in Disco Fever*]

Nstuff2
[That’s the Catrice Café de Paris LE e/l smokey eyes in Nuit Noire. It’s lovely. See swatches!]

Nstuff3
[That’s the Catrice Liquid e/l in Blackest Black. It’s my holy grail!]

Nstuff4

Nstuff5
[That’s the Cosmetica Fanatica e/s pencil in black. Finally I found a black s/s! Hope it’s good because I doun’t know the brand. It’s German based, I guess.]

Nstuff6
[That’s the Absolute Color l/s in Vibrant Barolo. It’s the perfect red, I tell you!]

Nstuff7
[Swatches of the Catrice Café de Paris LE e/l smokey eyes in Nuit Noire (applied without a base): The powder kajal contains ultra fine glitter (see the pic on the right taken with a flash)and is very pigmented. I hope that I can achieve a nice smokey eye look with this special tool.]

NS1
[on the left: Cosmetica Fanatica s/s in black, in the middle: P2 Absolute Color l/s Vibrant Barolo and on the right: P2 Absolute Color l/s Toffee Milk]

P.S.: I hope that I don’t react allergic to the Cosmetica Fanatica s/s. It’s highly pigmented. Just awesome! I purchased it for 1,59 € at Dollar City (it’s comparable to the Poundland or 99 cents in UK or Dollar Stores/ Trees in USA) which literally is a bargain. Anyways, I found an interesting piece of information on this strange brand called COSMETICA FANATICA. Silly name, right? But the producers aren’t as silly as the brand name. I’ve read here > http://www.schum.de/newsdetails+M52e7409343f.html  (sorry, just in German) that the producers of this particular cosmetic line are:

Isn’t it super duper fantastic?! I love pens and pencils by Stabilo and Faber-Castell . Their quality is fab! I’m glad to read that they also offer cosmetic and beauty products. Yeehaaa!

Leave a Reply

