Medium Thursday’s haul

29 Aug

I’d like to show you my medium-sized bargain. I could’t keep myself from buying the super cheap Fabiani items on sale and the new P2 lipstick. Let’s say that I’m a pathological bargain junkie!😉 This is what I bought yesterday:

NewFabiani1
[3 Fabiani e/s palettes and 3 Fabiani s/s]

NewFabiani2
[Fabiani colour your eyes e/s Cream quattro No. 03-I’m gonna use them as a base or hightlighter because they aren’t good pigmented but very shimmery.]

NewFabiani3
[Fabiani Mineral e/s quattro No. 02- the shades have a wonderful colour pay off! Love them!]

NewFabiani4
[Fabiani Mineral e/s quattro No. 03- I love them, too!]

NewFabiani5

NewFabiani5a
[Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitter stick E8-I’m fond of it!]

NewFabiani6

NewFabiani6a
[Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitter stick E7-wow!]

NewFabiani7

NewFabiani7a
[Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitter stick E6-I go for gold! Yay!]

NewLS1

NewLS2
[P2 Absolute color l/s toffee milk-it’s superb!]

Swatches of the Fabiani stuff:

*artificial light*
SwatchFab1

SwatchFab2
[I painted numbers with a black f/l on the back of my hand to make the recognition of colours for you guys easier.😉 ]

One Response to “Medium Thursday’s haul”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Recent Links Tagged With "medium" - JabberTags - October 9, 2008

    […] public links >> medium Medium Thursday’s haul Saved by emilielaalaa on Tue 07-10-2008 Friday, August 29, 2008 Saved by yoda7890 on Tue […]

Leave a Reply

