Big sigh

29 Aug

Hiya! I’ve got some good news for you: My mummy is over the worst. She still suffers from a heavy pneumonia but she’s a fighter. Thank god, all goes well now. The doctor told me that she could have died yesterday… Urgs… It’s a truly horror vision or nightmare! No, she’s alive! I’m so happy about it. I’m pretty sure that I’ll sleep much better this night.;-) My today’s EOTD ist quite minimalistic. I didn’t have plenty of time and leisure to create something va-va-voom! Maybe next time.;-) Well, but I’m very pleased with my new Fabiani stuff. The cream e/s are neat bases and the mineral e/s are terrific. The best thing is that I don’t have to worry about creasing and allergic reactions. All is fine. On to the table of ingredients and pics:

– Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Fabiani colour your eyes Cream e/s quattro No. 03 (peach)

– E/S:

  • Fabiani Mineral e/s quattro No. 02 (peach and lilac)
  • Fabiani Mineral e/s quattro No. 03 (light teal and jade green)

– Liner:

  • Manhattan kajal black
  • Shingar (waterline)

– Mascara:

  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp

*flash*

Leave a Reply

