Two ways of application (very pic heavy)

25 Aug

Hi beauty folks! I hate my internet access! What angers me the most are the massive problems to surf the net. Arrgh! The best thing is that I dunno the reason for this disaster.:-( So don’t wonder if I’m suddenly offline for some days. You know what’s up. Anyways, I’m really pleased with my new Fabiani e/s palette. The shades are lovely and perfect for smokey eyes. And the s/s! A dream! I love it as a base. No creasing, no allergic reactions. I tested the e/s on my eyes yesterday. I wanted to achieve a smokey eye look by using my hard-edge application technique for that particular purpose. I like the outcome a lot. I think the hard edge is my thing or let’s say, my cup of tea! Compare it to my today’s EOTD (same products) please! I’ve blended the edge like hell. Honestly, I don’t like it that much. I guess, it doesn’t flatter my eye shape… What do you think? Before I insert the pics I’ll pay attention to the list of used products:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On! e/s base
  • Fabiani (by Dobner Kosmetik) e/s pen No. 06 (white)

-E/S:

  • Fabiani color your eyes e/s Quattro No. 04 (white gold, old rose, light and dark grey)

-Liner:

  • Manhattan kajal in black (upper lash line)
  • Shingar khol in black (waterline)

1.) Sunday’s EOTD: Hard-edge

*flash*

2.) Today’s EOTD: Blended edge

*flash*

Masf1

Leave a Reply

