Mini Friday’s haul or Mirabilis

22 Aug

To conclude this week’s beauty blogging I’d like to present my haul. I can’t believe that I’ve found more magic s/s! They have a different trade name (Fabiani) but the producer is the same: Dobner Cosmetics! Yay! i couldn’t believe that they’re on sale. Just 1€ for each item. Double Yay! That’s a real bargain! I’ve also bought an e/s palette. The e/s are ok but not as smashing and convincing as the s/s.:-) Anyways, before I’ll post some product pics and swatches (I added some new ones. Excuse the dry skin of my hand.) I wish you a magic WE with another amazing  Mediaeval Baebes’ song called “This World Fareth As A Fantasye” (Mirabilis 2005). Close your eyes and start dreaming of a better world! Love ya, beauty folks!

NF1
[I start on the top:1.) Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitterstick No. E2 “pink”, 2.) Fabiani e/s pen No. 06 “white”, 3.) Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitterstick No. E1 “silver” and 4.) Fabiani color your eyes e/s Quattro No. 04 “white gold, old rose, light grey and dark grey”]

NF2
[That’s the Fabiani color your eyes e/s Quattro No. 04.]

NF3
[That’s Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitterstick No. E2, Fabiani e/s pen No. 06 and Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitterstick No. E1.]

NF4
[The producer Dobner Kosmetik GmbH in Albaching/ Germany]

NF1
[on the right: the s/s and on the left: the e/s]

*artificial light*
NF3

*flash*
NF2

Leave a Reply

