“Top Secret”

21 Aug

Hi beauty folks! I can’t believe it! A dear stuff member of cosnova answered my latest Email I’ve sent to the company. Why? I just wanted to ask if they could supply some stencils with cute pictures in a future Limited Edition. Unfortunately, I don’t have the opportunity to craft them myself. Guess what! She told me that’s it’s a really good idea and that she will forward it to the marketing department. Wow! That would be mind-blowing if they release such a lovely LE. Besides, she told me that there will be a launch of a new LE in October that’s called “Hello Tokyo” (exclusively for DM). It will contain a face and body stamp with a heart symbol. If you ask me it rocks. It’s just like a fake or let’s say temporary tattoo one can remove by washing. Wanna see a pic? This is the “stampy” in black kimono. Enjoy it!

EHTStampy

Leave a Reply

