It’s a déjà-vu!

21 Aug

Wait a minute! I also have to show my today’s EOTD. It reminds me of an emu I did in June [see here: https://mylanqolia.wordpress.com/2008/06/19/fuck-the-perfection-or-just-3-and-a-half-hours-sleep/]. But this time I’ve added a pink shade and changed the shape of the liner (I found my liner brush btw!) . Wow! What a difference!;-) Here’s the list of ingredients and the pics:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On! e/s base (yay)
  • Spirit of Colours e/s pencil No.2 (love it)

-E/S:

  • H&M mono e/s in copper
  • u.m.a. shock colors shocking rose (just the rose)
  • u.m.a. shock colors shocking pink
  • Essence Flower Fantasy LE wild orchid (nearly empty)

-Liner:

  • Catrice f/l in black
  • Shingar khol (perfect for watery eyes)

*flash*

Leave a Reply

