The Eyes of Sugar Baby

19 Aug

Guess what! My today’s EOTD was inspired by the current Sugar Baby LE by u.m.a. > see here: http://www.uma-cosmetics.de/! It’s so cute! I admit that I’m not as gorgeous as the girl but who cares. I liked this rose pink colour combination, especially if my eyes look tired. Well, I tried a cat eye look but… I couldn’t find my liner brush in the early morning. Damn thing! I have to tidy up my cosmetic stuff.:-) Anyways, here are the pics (I try to supply the missing product list tomorrow):

*flash*

Leave a Reply

