Mini Tuesday’s haul

19 Aug

Although I barely have some time left I have done fast shopping. I’ve purchased some lovely products by Rival de Loop Young. I’m very happy with the e/s pencil, the lipgloss (a fab colour with a great taste) and the liquid liner. The only thing that bothers me about the liquid liner is the liner applicator. It’s weird. I better use my beloved liner brush if I find it again. Silly me!

Newbies1
[above: RdL Young e/s pencil in frosty white, on the left: RdL Young l/g tonic pink and on the right: RdL Young liquid e/l in black]

Newbies2
[on the left: l/g, in the middle: f/l and on the right: e/s pencil]

*artificial light*
Newbies4

*flash*
Newbies3

One Response to “Mini Tuesday’s haul”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nostalgia For the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #7 « MylanQolia's Make Up Massacre - May 22, 2011

    […] Rival de Loop Young Eyeshadow Pencil 11 Frosty White(as a secondary base/ als Zweitgrundierung) [B] […]

Leave a Reply

