Artistic stuff: Material girl II

3 Aug

Ladies and gentlemen, I proudly present you the revised version! I used Catrice, P2, u.m.a., Manhattan and RdL Young products to achieve this fun eye look. Hope, you recognize the stylised heart, the kissing lips, the stiletto and the bow. In case you don’t discern it, you won’t miss anything.:-) I’m still waiting for your signs of life or recreations of that look. Feel free to drop a line! Anyways, enjoy your lazy sunday! Luv ya!

*flash*

P.S.: I found this nice lins with a cute and fabulous fun eye look. I like the stuff a lot!

The following creation is way cool. It’s made by the youtuber http://www.youtube.com/user/iwanted2c1video . If I were younger I’d copy it.;-) 

Leave a Reply

