Announcement

17 Jul

Well, dear lads and lasses, I have some news for you. I will take a break from blogging, let’s say that my blog will fall asleep like a Sleeping Beauty for a while.*hoho*  I need some time for myself and time to comtemplate my life and future. Just remember, I turn 30 next week (horror!) and I still haven’t reached all of my life goals. It sounds like a slight mid-life crisis, huh?! Poor me!:-) So, don’t be too sad about my sudden absence! I’m sure you aren’t!;-)  Anyways, see you soon, beauty folks, and enjoy the summertime! Stay tuned! Love ya!!! XOX

One Response to “Announcement”

Leave a Reply

