Green flash

16 Jul

I know that my blog is pretty soporific and puts you under anaesthetic immediately. Therefore, I should rename it into “Sleeping Beauty”. *lol* Maybe it’s senseless showing EOTD examples made with drugstore cosmetic items. Maybe I’m the wrong person showing different make ups on a problematic eye shape. An ordinary girl or let’s say woman (guess what! I turn 30 next week!!!) has to look like a beauty queen if she wants to reach some viewers or readers (though I don’t believe that someone reads my crappy nonsense!). But enough of those self-doubts! On to my today’s EOTD:

*flash*

Leave a Reply

