Artistic stuff: Magical herbs or Panacea81 inspired eyes

13 Jul

Famous English make up goddess Panacea81 aka Lauren confessed in her latest Barry M tuts that she loves greens. See for more details: http://www.barrym.co.uk/laurens-make-up-page/ Thus, her statement inspired me to do a green fun look that’s dedicated to lovely Lauren. Oh no, it isn’t a sad attempt of ingratiating myself with her! It’s just an ode to her excellent talent in make up! I wish I could do the same but I’m just a half-assed/ an amateurish weirdo. Anyways, I didn’t use any big brands for this make up- just my nice Catrice, Essence, Manhattan and RdL Young products. So sorry that I also omitted the mascara but I didn’t want to use a black one. Green would be better but unfortunately I don’t own any green mascara or green false lashes.:-( Anyways, here are the pics:

*flash*

Leave a Reply

