Just a short note

9 Jul

I’d like to show you my yesterday’s EOTD though I’m extremely tired. But I’m afraid that I’ll forget posting it tomorrow because my week is very stressful at the moment and I can’t remember all things in such an extreme situation. I’m getting old and that’s no joke, dear lads and lasses! Just 12 days until my fucking b-day. Believe it or not, but I’m not looking forward to it. Arrgh!!! Anyways, enough of that psycho talk, on to the list of ingredients (yeah, I’m so proud adding one again!) and the pics.

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On! e/s base

-E/S:

  • Essence mono e/s frosted
  • Essence New Energy LE feel the light (a loose silver grey powder)
  • u.m.a. shock colors e/s shocking green
  • Manhattan mono e/s violet

-Liner:

  • u.m.a. kajal 05 (midnight blue) plus Lacura (by Aldi Süd) e/s mystic (purple) on the upper lash line
  • Essence Poseidon’s Love LE blue kajal (love this stuff!) plus u.m.a. shock colors e/s shocking green on the lower lash line
  • Black kajal on the waterline

-Mascara:

  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp
  • Essence Dream Lashes Mascara

*flash*

Leave a Reply

