Super glossy nails

7 Jul

Maybe you’ve noticed that I’m not such a nail polish whore. I just have approx. 20 bottles with colours containing mainly nude and shimmering colours. The exceptions are the black, turqoise and purple nail varnishes. It’s obvious that I hardly use them. I also have to admit that I don’t own a red one!!! Help!!! Honestly, I’ll try one some day but I’m not so sure that it will suit my deformed fingers, err, nails well. Let’s wait and see… Anyways, I’d like to present you my recent nude nail varnish I’m absolutely enthusiastic about. The texture is a glossy dream! If I forgot my pocket mirror one day, I would have a look into my nails.;-) By the way, I don’t know if it supports a faster nail growth but I really don’t care. The fact is, I love my P2 Grow Power Nail Polish aromatic coriander.

Leave a Reply

