Morning has broken

5 Jul

Hey beauty folks! Hope your weekend is ace! As always I’m superduper tired but I don’t think that an intravenous dose of caffeine will help. Honestly, I’m happy when I survive this day. That means that I won’t post any flamboyant today’s EOTD. You know, discretion is the better part of valour.:-) But I’ll show you my yesterday’s EOTD. C’mon, isn’t it a polite gesture to satisfy your exorbitant interest in funny and sloppy emu creations?! What do you think of that colour combination? Strange thing, huh?
Anyways, have a nice day!!!:-)

*flash*

Leave a Reply

