Sparkly smokey brown

18 Jun

Hey my dear visitors! Long time no see.;-) Honestly, I’m a bit lazy at the moment. Therefore, I jumped on the nude eye bandwagon again. But it’s not the ordinary nude eye style, no way! I added a flamboyant detail, namely the glitter liner. I have to admit, that I’m not that fond of glitter liners. I hardly use them. But I like them as an eye-catching element. Furthermore, I have to say, that I wanted to avoid a real pic heavy post, so I’ll show you my LOTD in the next entry, ok?

Here’s the list of ingredients:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On! e/s base
  • RdL Creamy e/s #7 (disc.)

-E/S:

  • Catrice Moments of Glamour LE e/s palette Dazzling Crystals (white and dark brown)
  • Essence e/s Teddy
  • P2 e/s nude pleasure
  • Keyté duo e/s (beige) [Keyté is a low budget brand you can buy at Penny market]
  • Manhattan black

-Liner:

  • Manhattan Asian Secret LE gel e/l black
  • RdL Young l/e white smoke (over the gel e/l)
  • Manhattan kohl 22 with Keyté e/s brown

Leave a Reply

