Dinner for one

12 Jun

Hi beauty folks! I’m very exhausted at the moment. The reason is that I got a slight flu but I’m too busy to relax and recover. Life is hard. Anyways, I’d like to show you my today’s and yesterday’s EOTDs though I’m not very happy with the outcome of both. I think, the half-hearted technique reflects my current bad shape. Alright, enough bla bla, here are the pics as follows.

My yesterday’s EOTD:

  • Made with beige, magenta, golden and golden brown e/s. I used the P2 e/s palette 040 golden sunset (wonderful pigmented e/s with a soft and long-lasting texture!) to achieve that pretty easy look. The elongated shape of the liner was intended, by the way.

Leave a Reply

