My best rediscovery ever!

5 Jun

Suprise, surprise! My blog entry doesn’t deal with any EOTD because it’s just a boring and lousy nude look (showing doesn’t pay off). Ladies and gents, the focus is on the lips this time! I proudly present you my today’s red LOTD (lips of the day) made with my freshly rediscovered and awesome Catrice From Russia with Love LE l/s “license to kill” (such a smooth and creamy texture!) and the u.m.a. l/l 04. Just remember, you have to be brave and self-confident to wear red lips! Don’t do it if you feel uncomfy with that particular colour!:-) The same is true of my funky hairdo inspired by Skin and Sinead O’Connor.:-)

Leave a Reply

