Green tea *pic heavy*

28 May

The inspiration of my today’s EOTD is a cute fan I bought in an Asian shop. Thus I’ve chosen a colour combination of golden, jade green, pink, grass-green an peach-coloured shades. I’m just a bit sad about the outcome of my lashes. Maybe you can notice that I’ve lost some lashes by using the disappointing Essence and u.m.a. Mascaras. Fortunately my beloved Catrice Allround Mascara wp detracts from that annoying fact. Yay! A mexican wave to the Allround Mascara!;-) 

*flash*

3 Responses to “Green tea *pic heavy*”

  1. indianmakeupdiva May 30, 2008 at 7:48 am #

    i set up an account on wordpress just so i could comment. beautiful interpretation and i especially love the cat eyes.

  2. mylanqolia May 31, 2008 at 8:49 pm #

    WOW! Anu, the make up diva, on my blog. I can’t believe it! Thanks so much for your nice comment. I feel damn flattered now. So sorry, that you had to set up an account but I restricted the access on commenting due to the high amount of spam I received before. Honestly, I hate spam!

  3. indianmakeupdiva June 1, 2008 at 11:48 pm #

    yeah spam i very annoying so i understand🙂. all the praise is very true though. i LOVE how artistic you are with your looks. and you do know i have a severe weakness for cat eyes🙂

Leave a Reply

