Farewell Essence Magic Design Mascara! *pic heavy*

23 May

This is the end, my terrible foe, the end! These are the last pictures with you and I’m happy to send you to hell! Harr harr! Well, as you maybe notice, I don’t like that Essence mascara. Where’s the magic and the design? Do my lashes look like magical and designed works of art? Noooo way! Believe me, Friday was your last game day, my dear. It’s time to retire early! Anyways, I’m pretty amazed at the great texture of the P2 e/s which I mainly used to achieve that cute purple and magenta look. I totally recommend the e/s palette evening star. The shades are huge! Finally, I love my selfmade necklace… It’s superb! By the way, have a nice weekend, my dear beauty folks!

*flash*

2 Responses to “Farewell Essence Magic Design Mascara! *pic heavy*”

  1. indianmakeupdiva June 1, 2008 at 11:49 pm #

    love the eyes. purples look so gorgeous on you!! what did you use as base? the colours pop so well. and great blending too😀

  2. mylanqolia June 2, 2008 at 9:41 pm #

    Hey, thanks so much!*hugs to you* By the way, I used the Catrice Stay On! e/s base plus the Rival de Loop Young s/s in icy pink (it’s a very light and iridescent pink). Besides, RdL Young is a German drugstore brand. Let me guess! You’ll visit some drugstores if you’re in Germany. Right or wrong? Otherwise let’s ask Monsieur Nostradamus.;-)

Leave a Reply

