No stunning lashes, no fun

20 May

I’m still despaired. My lashes are a total mess! Damn mascara! This time I used a combination of RdL Young Splash Wp Mascara and Chanel Inimitable Wp Mascara. Forget it! Never ever again. I’m waiting for Friday’s S.O.S. Mascara shopping. I’m totally embarrassed to show you the pics but you have to witness that not every cheap or expensive Mascara is a good one. All in all, everyone has to find his/her holy grail.:-) By the way, I’ve decided for nude eyes (I used Catrice and Essence porducts to achive this look). I lose my high (make-up) spirits if I’m thinking of my lashes at the moment. So sorry!

Leave a Reply

