Time to despair

19 May

I’m despaired today. My beloved Catrice Allround Mascara passed its sell-by date too early (don’t know the reason for it) and it’s an absolute disaster! My lashes need it but I don’t have the time to go shopping the next days. What a bummer! The substitute mascara is a joke. Look at my crippled lashes and you know what I mean. Gosh darn it! I hate Essence Magic Lashes wp mascara! As for my lashes, it’s useless. Nevertheless, I love my today’s EOTD. It’s a nice colour combination of shimmering white (P2), light green (P2), purple/blue (P2), grey (Catrice), black (Rimmel) and nude brown (P2) shades.

*flash*

Leave a Reply

