Bold eye liner or The queen of fucking everything

14 May

I’ve already given notice of Maria’s eye makeover in a previous entry. Guess what! I met her today! It was a great day with lotsa fun and food (thanks for that day, dear Maria). Furthermore, I’ve done her emu. She has cute eyes and amazing lashes. Holy moly, that’s volume!!! She doesn’t really need mascara if you ask me. So it was both a special honor (thx for your patience, my gorgeous!) and a challenge for me. Frankly speaking, the result isn’t perfect but I’ll improve next time-promise! Maybe it’s important to mention the shades and brands used (it’s her beauty stuff): gold (P2), light green (H&M), dark green (H&M), plum (P2) and black (P2). As for the liners I applied a black fluid liner (So sorry, I forgot the Indian brand!) on the upper lash line and a black kajal by P2 on the waterline. 

P.S.: Hope Maria doesn’t hate me for posting a modified face shot. She looks so gorgeous on it. Ain’t she a beauty, huh?

Leave a Reply

