How to commit a massacre on my eyelids or No time, much cry

7 May

Hey bauty folks! How are you feeling? Life sucks at the moment because I’m very busy and I have to say that I don’t like this status quo. I hate it being busy. Nevertheless, I need my daily dose of make-up to cope with it. Otherwise I would have run amok/ gone postal, to be honest. ;-) Anyways, here’s my yesterday’s EOTD massacre (unfortunately I can present just a few pics) that’s composed of bloody colours as yellow, orange, plum, brown and black (products used: P2, RdL Young, Rimmel, Essence, Catrice and Shingar).

 

Leave a Reply

