Project: Fireworks

27 Apr

Unfortunately, I have no time at the moment to realise my next project in the arty field. Therefore, I’ll show you the sketch and hope you like it. Just notice that I don’t use any model face chart (it’s my own dilettantish idea) and that I use ordinary coloured crayons to compose the funky make-up styles. Besides, I only focus on the eye area in reality/ practice . If you’d like to see some real face chart guidelines I recommend the following youtube vid.

Anyways, here’s my latest face chart:

 Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

