Complementary colours: lilac and yellow

28 Mar

Well, I’ve got some good and bad news for you. Firstly let’s deal with the bad news: I’m exhausted. My energy is low. Secondly, the good news: It’s weekend! Finally! Party time, excellent! But you’re wrong. No party. I’ll sleep late and relax tomorrow to regain my momentum and strength. But let’s talk about my today’s EOTD. I can remember what I’ve used. Ta-da! The ingredients are as follows: 2 kinds of yellows by Essence and P2, 5 different shades of lilac by Manhattan, Rimmel, Lacura and Essence, liners: black kajal layered with Catrice Grey Stone, Indian kohl on the waterline. That’s all folks. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

