Artistic stuff: Flowers I

8 Mar

I wanted to do a creative EMU (eye make-up) again. My idea was something bloomy/ flowerily, to be more precisely, something with roses. So, I took my brushes, e/s and black liquid e/l (by Rimmel) and painted it on my eyelid canvas. As for the e/s I used the light green, darker green and light blue shades of the cheapo palette and a plum/ reddish Catrice shadow. I’m not that pleased with the result but I’ll do a revised version quite soon. If you’ve some questions, please feel free to ask.

Leave a Reply

