Soft nude colours

15 Feb

This is my nude EOTD. Nothing special, but it’s nice to practice my average winged liner skills. Incidentally, I just used Catrice products for this look. Anyways, I need a new tube of my beloved Mascara. It’s dry and crumbly now. The liner I used is unfortunately discontinued. It’s my holy grail. But holy grails are short-lived. Frankly speaking, it’s nearly empty. Therefore I had the ingenious idea of modifying a fel-tip liner pen by Catrice for the purpose of lining in an easier way (see the pics below).

The liners:

 

Leave a Reply

