Gold/ pearly white

9 Feb

Here is my first EOTD. I used Catrice and Essence products to get the look. See for more information: http://www.cosnova.de/en/index.html

2 Responses to “Gold/ pearly white”

  1. rocketqueen February 14, 2008 at 8:19 pm #

    Wow, you are gorgeous! I love that hair on you!

    Such a great combo, gold and snow white look great on you. The liner technique you’re using is impressive!

  2. mylanqolia February 15, 2008 at 12:39 am #

    Thanks so much!!! Yeah, I like myself with short hair (the Sinead O’Connor style). Unfortunately I look stupid with long hair. It doesn’t suits me well. But you look damn hot with your long hair, that’s for sure.
    Ah, c’mon, you got the real liner skills!;)

Leave a Reply

