Sweets for my Sweeties

24 Apr

Hi my lovely readers! Are you on diet at the moment? If yes, please stop reading now and skip this blog post completely. It could have a stimulating effect on your appetite and ruin your life. Don’t say you haven’t been warned if you gotta rob a corner shop now. ;-) But on to my latest polymer clay works. You can see cupcakes, ice, a cookie and birds. I’ve made a few owls for the first time. Honestly, it was easy-peasy, lemon squeezy although I haven’t followed any tutorial. Moreover, I haven’t used any molds in order to create the magnets, the two key rings and the plant pot stick. But the best thing is that a friend of mine has noticed a development in my craft skills. She told me that I’ve improved impressively. Oooh, yeah, that compliment gave me a huge mind orgasm but you know, without the mess. ;-) By the way, I‘ve also created some small boxes for the polymer clay gifts. They aren’t brilliant but they do the trick. Stay creative!

MylanqoliaLogo


Hallo meine lieben Leser! Seid Ihr gerade auf Diät? Falls ja, lest bitte nicht weiter und lasst diesen Blogartikel komplett aus. Er könnte einen appetitanregenden Effekt haben und Euer Leben ruinieren. Sagt nicht, dass Ihr nicht gewarnt wurdet, wenn Ihr jetzt einen Kiosk überfallen müsst. ;-) Doch nun zu meinen neuesten Fimo-Werken. Ihr könnt Cupcakes, Eis, einen Keks und Vögel sehen. Ich habe zum ersten Mal ein paar Eulen gebastelt. Um ehrlich zu sein, war es keine große Sache, obwohl ich ohne Bastelanleitung gearbeitet habe. Ferner habe ich keine Formen benutzt, um die Magnete, die beiden Schlüsselanhänger und den Blumentopfstecker zu schaffen. Das Beste ist allerdings, dass eine Freundin von mir eine Entwicklung bezüglich meiner Bastelfähigkeiten bemerkt hat. Sie sagte mir, dass ich mich auf eindrucksvolle Weise verbessert habe. Oooh, ja, dieses Kompliment bescherte mir einen geistigen Orgasmus, aber Ihr wisst schon, ohne die ganze Sauerei. ;-) Ich habe im Übrigen einige kleine Schachteln für die Fimo-Geschenke hergestellt. Sie sind zwar nicht großartig, jedoch erfüllen sie ihren Zweck. Bleibt kreativ!

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

DIYbatch

DIYFimoApril1 DIYFimoApril2 DIYFimoApril3 DIYFimoApril4 DIYFimoApril5 DIYFimoApril6
DIYFimoApril7 DIYFimoApril8 DIYFimoApril9 DIYFimoApril10 DIYFimoApril11 DIYFimoApril12 DIYFimoApril13 DIYFimoApril14 DIYFimoApril15 DIYFimoApril16 DIYFimoApril17 DIYFimoApril18 DIYFimoApril19 DIYFimoApril20 DIYFimoApril21 DIYFimoApril22 DIYFimoApril23 DIYFimoApril24 DIYFimoApril25 DIYFimoApril26 DIYFimoApril27 DIYFimoApril28 DIYFimoApril29 DIYFimoApril30 DIYFimoApril31 DIYFimoApril32 DIYBoxesApril1 DIYBoxesApril2 DIYBoxesApril3

4 Responses to “Sweets for my Sweeties”

  1. gio April 24, 2014 at 8:17 pm #

    They’re delicious!

    • mylanqolia April 24, 2014 at 10:40 pm #

      Yes, they are indeed. :-)

  2. jayne fotheringham April 26, 2014 at 11:52 pm #

    i love these :)

    • mylanqolia May 1, 2014 at 1:06 am #

      Thanks a bunch, Jayne!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

