Make Up of the Week # 2

7 Feb

Hello my dear readers! How’s life? I feel miserable but I can rely on my new trusty friends aka meds.

[I'm not affiliated with the HEXAL Group./ Ich gehöre nicht der HEXAL AG an.]

Anyways, I’m very sorry that I’ve nearly forgotten about updating my blog but unfortunately, I’m not that creative while suffering acute pain. Nonetheless, I’m here now. You see, I sacrifice myself for you. Kiss my feet and celebrate me as your heroine. ;-) By the way, it’s time again to show a make up of another beauty heroine. So, the MUOTW is:

Rosa Ardiente’s/ Blazeno‘s Luck ‘O’ the Irish Make Up

Blimey, it’s a pity that she hasn’t added any close shots of her wonderful eye make up! I’d love to copy it but it’s extremely difficult in this case. If you’re wondering how I know about Rosa Ardiente… I’m an user at Specktra.net since ages and I’ve discovered her fab make ups there. What do you think of her eye make up? Do you have any idea how she did it? Would be great.

XOX, Mylanqolia

*************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Hallo meine lieben Leser ! Wie geht’s? Mir geht’s schrecklich, doch ich kann mich auf meine neuen treuen Freunde alias Medikamente verlassen. Jedenfalls tut es mir sehr leid, dass ich es fast vergessen habe, mein Blog zu aktualisieren, aber leider bin ich unter akuten Schmerzen nicht gerade kreativ. Nichtdestotrotz bin ich nun hier. Ihr seht, ich opfere mich für Euch auf. Küsst meine Füße und feiert mich als Eure Heldin. ;-) Übrigens ist es wieder Zeit, dass ich ein Make-up einer weiteren Beauty-Heldin zeige. Nun, das MUDW ist:

Rosa Ardientes/ Blazenos Das Glück der Dummen-Make-up

s.o.

Verdammt, es ist schade, dass sie keine Nahaufnahmen des wunderbaren Augen-Make-ups eingestellt hat. Ich würde es nämlich gerne nachschminken, allerdings ist es unter diesen Umständen extrem schwierig. Falls Ihr Euch fragt, wie ich von Rosa Ardiente weiß… Ich bin seit Ewigkeiten ein Mitglied von Specktra.net und habe ihre fantatischen Make-ups dort endeckt. Was denkt Ihr von ihrem Augen-Make-up? Habt Ihr eventuell eine Ahnung, was sie es erstellt haben könnte? Das wäre großartig.

XOX, Mylanqolia

2 Responses to “Make Up of the Week # 2”

  1. gio February 7, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

    I’m sorry to hear you’re not well. I hope you’ll feel better soon. Take care. :)

  2. mylanqolia February 26, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    THX!:-x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

